COMMERCIAL NETWORK

Management

José Garcia
Sales and Marketing Director

Tel. +33 (0)6 08 72 49 49
jose.garcia@voa.fr

Regional managers

Thibaud Bouaouni                      Bordeaux Regional Manager

Tel. +33 (0)6 86 57 51 31
thibaud.bouaouni@voa.fr

Jean-Marc Agazzi                 Southeast Regional Manager

Tel. +33 (0)6 08 72 48 67              jean-marc.agazzi@voa.fr

Patrick Tisi                             Southeast and Vallée du Rhône Regional Manager

Tel. +33 (0)6 08 70 86 03 patrick.tisi@voa.fr

Willy Dutoit                                   Southwest and Mediterranean Manager

Tel. +33 (0)6 07 37 02 39 willy.dutoit@voa.fr

Annick Baraston                             Vallée du Rhône Manager

Tel: +33 (0)6 47 73 77 73 annick.baraston@voa.fr

Sales management

Pierrette Marty
Sales Manager

pierrette.marty@voa.fr

Rosine Heim
Sales Assistant

Nadine Cros
Sales Assistant

Marie-Claire Geromin
Sales Assistant

Odile Cathalau
Sales Assistant

Corinne Puel                              Sales Assistant

Véronique Frespuech
Sales Assistant